This is a True Story BTW…..

I need help….

BOLO*BOLO*
Family and friends,
BOLO*BOLO*
Someone T-Boned my husband, Ricky Lee, while he was on his motorcycle at Atlantic Blvd & I-295 on Saturday, November 7, 2015 at around 11:15 pm. It was a hit and run and below, are a few photos of a SILVER NISSAN PATHFINDER. I’m not sure it’s the correct year or body, but I’m desperate. Someone hit my husband and left him for dead in the middle of the road. They took no consideration that he has a wife, kids, an entire family that this would effect! The only description we have from witnesses was, “SILVER SUV (POSSIBLY A NISSAN PATHFINDER)” So If anyone in the area (Jacksonville, Florida) happens to see a vehicle like this or similar to it with damage to the front end please contact me(inbox for number if you don’t have it) or JSO(904-630-0500). We need a license plate, driver description, something to go on. Please.find

path

https://www.gofundme.com/rf9mmhjf